TEAM

The Munich Supercrew consists of musicians, didacticians and artists who offer hands-on concerts and workshops for German learners and German teachers.

 

The team is supported by musicians from the Munich band EINSHOCH6, who have already given concerts and workshops around the world. Workshops and hands-on concerts can be realized in flexible team sizes.

1-RZ_Portrait_Michie_DIN_A3_MUNICH_SUPER

KURT

Kurt is a rapper, beatboxer and graphic artist. He works as a creative conceptioner for an online company. At MUNICH SUPERCREW he designs workshop concepts, creates storyboards for music videos and, together with Shirin, leads the training courses for teachers and workshops for students. His energy is contagious in the classroom and on stage. Further skills: video editing, social media.

MICHIE

Michie is a singer, lyricist and co-producer with the Munich Supercrew - for him there is nothing better than the exchange between the audience and the band. No matter if calm acoustic sounds or fat beats, Michie is at home in music. Further skills: As a music teacher, he teaches at a Montessori school in Munich from the 2nd to the 9th grade.

5-RZ_Portrait_Ama_DIN_A3_MUNICH_SUPERCRE

CARL AMADEUS

Amadeus has more than 15 years of touring experience as the manager and drummer of Einshoch6 - no particular tour request from the remotest corner of the world can upset him. MUNICH SUPERCREW is his A-Team - he loves it when his plan works. Live he provides the fat beats on stage. Further skills: As a cameraman and editor, he is responsible for the music videos and live streams.

3-RZ_Portrait_Shirin_DIN_A3_MUNICH_SUPER

SHIRIN

Shirin studied German and German as a foreign language in Bonn and worked for more than ten years as editor and project manager for German learning formats for Deutsche Welle's educational programs. In Munich she works in political education. Her heart beats for MUNICH SUPERCREW because she wants to get people excited about German and loves music. She writes song texts at A1 level, designs workshops and training courses and, together with Kurt, writes the scripts for music videos. Further skills: filming and photography.

4-RZ_Portrait_Basti_DIN_A3_MUNICH_SUPERC

BASTI


Sebastian is the keyboard player of the MUNICH SUPERCREW - his trademark: the red keytar that flies with him through the world and is there on every stage. Together with Amadeus he is responsible for organizing the tours. Further skills: As a trained piano and harpsichord maker, you can ensure the right mood.

STEVIE DRUMZ (DJ)

KEGGY (VOCAL)

BOSHI SAN (RAP)

2-RZ_Portrait_Kurt_DIN_A3_MUNICH_SUPERCR
Kurt und Michie_Promo.jpg

MUSIKER, DIDAKTIKER UND KÜNSTLER IM DEUTSCHUNTERRICHT

TEAM

MSC_Homepage-3740.jpg

DIE MUNICH SUPERCREW BESTEHT AUS MUSIKERN, DIDAKTIKERN UND KÜNSTLERN, DIE MITMACHKONZERTE UND WORKSHOPS FÜR DEUTSCHLERNER*INNEN UND DEUTSCHLEHRER*INNEN ANBIETEN.

 

Das Team wird unterstützt von Musikern der Münchner Band EINSHOCH6, die bereits weltweit Konzerte und Workshops gegeben haben. Workshops und Mitmachkonzerte sind in flexiblen Teamgrößen realisierbar.

KURT

Kurt ist Rapper, Beatboxer und Grafiker. Er arbeitet als Creative Conceptioner bei einem Online-Unternehmen. Bei der MUNICH SUPERCREW gestaltet er Workshop-Konzepte, erstellt Storyboards für Musikvideos und leitet gemeinsam mit Shirin die Fortbildungen für Lehrer*innen und Workshops für Schüler*innen. Seine Energie ist im Klassenzimmer und auf der Bühne ansteckend. Weitere Skills: Videoschnitt, Social Media.

MICHIE

Michie ist Sänger, Texter und Co-Produzent bei der Munich Supercrew – für ihn gibt es nichts Schöneres als den Austausch zwischen dem Publikum und der Band. Egal ob ruhige akustische Klänge oder fette Beats, Michie ist in der Musik zu Hause. Weitere Skills: Als Musikpädagoge unterrichtet er an einer Montessori-Schule in München von der 2. bis zur 9. Jahrgangsstufe.

CARL AMADEUS

Amadeus hat mehr als 15 Jahre Tourneeerfahrung als Manager und Drummer von Einshoch6 – keine noch so spezielle Touranfrage aus dem entlegensten Winkel der Welt kann ihn aus der Ruhe bringen. Die MUNICH SUPERCREW ist sein A-Team – er liebt es, wenn sein Plan funktioniert. Live sorgt er für die fetten Beats auf der Bühne. Weitere Skills: Er ist als Kameramann und Cutter für die Musikvideos und Livestreams verantwortlich.

SHIRIN

Shirin hat Germanistik und Deutsch als Fremdsprache in Bonn studiert und über zehn Jahre bei den Bildungsprogrammen der Deutschen Welle als Redakteurin und Projektleiterin für Deutschlern-Formate gearbeitet. In München ist sie in der politischen Bildung tätig. Ihr Herz schlägt für die MUNICH SUPERCREW, weil sie Menschen für Deutsch begeistern möchte und Musik liebt. Sie schreibt Songtexte auf A1-Niveau, konzipiert Workshops und Fortbildungen und schreibt gemeinsam mit Kurt die Drehbücher für Musikvideos. Weitere Skills: Filmen und Fotografieren.

BASTI


Sebastian ist Keyboarder der MUNICH SUPERCREW – sein Markenzeichen: die rote Keytar, die mit ihm durch die Welt fliegt und auf jeder Bühne dabei ist. Zusammen mit Amadeus ist er für die Organisation der Tourneen zuständig. Weitere Skills: Als gelernter Klavier- und Cembalobauer für die richtige Stimmung sorgen.

STEVIE DRUMZ (DJ)

KEGGY (GESANG)

BOSHI SAN (RAP)

  • YouTube
  • Instagram