comic-explosion-shout-chat-bubble-SBI-300556514.png

WORKSHOPS

ONLINE AND
LIVE WITH YOU!

The Supercrew offers numerous workshop formats for students and teachers: The aim is always to bring more action and fun into GFL lessons. Music, movement and other creative elements motivate students and teachers alike. Of course, we also offer our workshops via stream live from the MSC studio via Zoom, Facebook Live, etc.!

Kurt und Michie_Promo.jpg

TRAINING

FOR GERMAN TEACHERS

In teacher training courses, the advantages of music and art in German lessons are shown using activating exercises that bring more action into the classroom. Whether beatboxing, singing, dancing or drawing - music, movement and creative exercises are an optimal support of the lesson. Phonetics, grammar and vocabulary are easily learned through play.  

Number of participants: 5-35 participants
Length: 120 minutes
Topics: Music for DaF lessons at A1 and A2 levels, art in DaF lessons at A1 and A2 levels

In teacher training courses, the advantages of music and art in German lessons are shown using activating exercises that bring more action into the classroom. Whether beatboxing, singing, dancing or drawing - music, movement and creative exercises are an optimal support of the lesson. Phonetics, grammar and vocabulary are easily learned through play.  

Number of participants: 5-35 participants
Length: 120 minutes
Topics: Music for DaF lessons at A1 and A2 levels, art in DaF lessons at A1 and A2 levels

WARMUP-

WORKSHOP

Before the “big concert”, the songs of the MSC are relieved with various exercises. The musicians rehearse a song with the students: rhythm exercises and a simple choreography are part of it, depending on the length of the workshop.

Number of participants: 10-1000 participants
Length: 30 minutes

Language level: A1 - A2

GRAFFITI-

WORKSHOP

The 90-minute graffiti workshop includes a short documentary film by workshop leader Kurt Achatz (German or English) about the history of graffiti and shows different materials and techniques. Then we paint worksheets together with the students: Kurt shares his screen, paints and shows in simple steps how to develop your own style.  

 

The aim of the workshop is to be able to paint your own name in colorful graffiti letters at the end and to exchange ideas with a native speaker and ask questions about graffiti during the workshop. 

SONGWRITING

In consultation with the client and in cooperation with the German teachers, we will write our own song with and for the students. It is professionally produced and a small music video is created together with the participants.

Number of participants: 10-50 participants

Language level: A1 - B2
 

DIGITAL

PARTICIPATION CONCERT

The digital concerts are professionally produced in the "MSC living room studio" with 3 cameras in full HD and in concert sound quality. They can be broadcast live via video platforms such as Zoom, Youtube, Facebook or similar. The students and German teachers have the opportunity to get in touch with the musicians during the concert using the chat function. These process chat comments either in their raps or answer questions between the listed pieces. A question-and-answer session with the musicians can also be arranged by prior arrangement.  

Number of participants: 10-1000 participants
Concert length: by arrangement between 30 and 70 minutes; Language level: A1-A2

KARAOKE-

WORKSHOP

UNPLUGGED-

CONCERT

The "small version" of the concert with two musicians, ideal for integration into larger events. A question-and-answer session with the musicians can also be arranged by prior arrangement.  

Number of participants: 10-50 participants
Concert length: between 15 and 30 minutes by arrangement

Grafitti-WS-Fotos-4.jpg
Grafitti-WS-Fotos-2.jpg
Grafitti-WS-Fotos-1.jpg
Grafitti-WS-Fotos-7.jpg

GALLERY OF OUR THAILAND TOUR FOR THE GOETHE INSTITUT THAILAND JUNE 2019

 

Stations: Bangkok, Khon Kaen, Chiang Mai, Phuket

As part of the National German Olympiad 2019 in Thailand, we gave concerts and carried out teacher training courses in four cities.

Grafitti-WS-Fotos-3.jpg

ONLINE UND
LIVE BEI IHNEN!

WORKSHOPS

WORKSHOPS

Die Supercrew bietet zahlreiche Workshop-Formate für Schüler*innen und Lehrer*innen an: Dabei geht es immer darum, mehr Action und Spaß in den DaF-Unterricht zu bringen. Musik, Bewegung und andere kreative Elemente motivieren Schüler*innen und Lehrer*innen gleichermaßen. Unsere Workshops bieten wir natürlich auch per Stream live aus dem MSC-Studio über Zoom, Facebook Live etc. an!

FORTBILDUNG

FÜR DEUTSCHLEHRKRÄFTE

In Lehrerfortbildungen werden die Vorteile von Musik und Kunst im Deutschunterricht anhand von aktivierenden Übungen gezeigt, die mehr Action ins Klassenzimmer bringen. Ob Beatboxen, Singen, Tanzen oder Zeichnen - Musik, Bewegung und kreative Übungen sind eine optimale Unterstützung des Unterrichts. Phonetik, Grammatik und Wortschatz werden spielerisch leicht erlernt. 

Teilnehmerzahl: 5-35 TN
Länge: 120 Minuten
Themen: Musik für den DaF-Unterricht auf A1- und A2-Niveau, Kunst im DaF-Unterricht auf A1- und A2-Niveau

In Lehrerfortbildungen werden die Vorteile von Musik und Kunst im Deutschunterricht anhand von aktivierenden Übungen gezeigt, die mehr Action ins Klassenzimmer bringen. Ob Beatboxen, Singen, Tanzen oder Zeichnen - Musik, Bewegung und kreative Übungen sind eine optimale Unterstützung des Unterrichts. Phonetik, Grammatik und Wortschatz werden spielerisch leicht erlernt. 

Teilnehmerzahl: 5-35 TN
Länge: 120 Minuten
Themen: Musik für den DaF-Unterricht auf A1- und A2-Niveau, Kunst im DaF-Unterricht auf A1- und A2-Niveau

WARMUP-

WORKSHOP

Vor dem „großen Konzert“ werden die Songs der MSC mit verschiedenen Übungen vorentlastet. Die Musiker studieren mit den Schüler*innen einen Song ein: Rhythmusübungen und eine einfache Choreographie gehören je nach Länge des Workshops dazu.

Teilnehmerzahl: 10-1000 TN
Länge: 30 Minuten

Sprachniveau: A1 - A2

GRAFFITI-

WORKSHOP

Der 90 minütige Graffiti-Workshop beinhaltet einen kurzen Dokumentarfilm des Workshopleiters Kurt Achatz (Deutsch oder Englisch) über die Entstehungsgeschichte von Graffiti und zeigt unterschiedliche Materialien und Techniken. Danach malen wir gemeinsam mit den Schülern*innen und Schülerinnen Arbeitsblätter aus: Kurt teilt dabei seinen Bildschirm, malt vor und zeigt in einfachen Schritten, wie man seinen eigenen Stil entwickelt. 

 

Ziel des Workshops ist es, am Schluss seinen eigenen Namen in bunten Graffiti-Buchstaben malen zu können und sich während des Workshops mit einem Muttersprachler auszutauschen und Fragen zum Thema Graffiti zu stellen. 

SONG SCHREIBEN

In Absprache mit dem Auftraggeber und in Zusammenarbeit mit den Deutschlehrer*innen schreiben wir einen eigenen Song mit und für die Schüler. Er wird professionell produziert und zusammen mit den Teilnehmer*innen ein kleines Musikvideo erstellt.

Teilnehmerzahl: 10-50 TN

Sprachniveau: A1 - B2
 

ONLINE

MITMACHKONZERT

Die digitalen Konzerte werden im „MSC-Wohnzimmerstudio“ professionell mit 3 Kameras in Full-HD und in Konzert-Tonqualität produziert. Sie können über Videoplattformen wie Zoom, Youtube, Facebook live o.Ä. live übertragen werden. Die Schüler*innen und Deutschlehrer*innen haben die Möglichkeit, während des Konzerts über die Chatfunktion mit den Musikern in Kontakt zu treten. Diese verarbeiten Chat-Kommentare entweder in ihren Raps oder beantworten Fragen zwischen den aufgeführten Stücken. Nach Absprache kann auch eine Frage-und-Antwort-Runde mit den Musikern vereinbart werden. 

Teilnehmerzahl: 10-1000 TN
Konzertlänge: nach Absprache zwischen 30 und 70 Minuten; Sprachniveau: A1-A2

KARAOKE-

WORKSHOP

UNPLUGGED-

KONZERT

Die „kleine Variante“ des Konzerts mit zwei Musikern, ideal für die Integration in größere Veranstaltungen. Nach Absprache kann auch eine Frage-und-Antwort-Runde mit den Musikern vereinbart werden. 

Teilnehmerzahl: 10-50 TN
Konzertlänge: nach Absprache zwischen 15 und 30 Minuten

Grafitti-WS-Fotos-4.jpg
Grafitti-WS-Fotos-2.jpg
Grafitti-WS-Fotos-1.jpg
Grafitti-WS-Fotos-7.jpg

GALERIE UNSERER THAILAND-TOUR FÜR DAS GOETHE-INSTITUT THAILAND JUNI 2019

 

Stationen: Bangkok, Khon Kaen, Chiang Mai, Phuket

Wir haben im Rahmen der Nationalen Deutscholympiade 2019 in Thailand in vier Städten Konzerte gegeben und Lehrerfortbildungen durchgeführt.

Grafitti-WS-Fotos-3.jpg